Contact

Puget Sound Training Center
270 SW 43rd Bldg 3
Renton, WA 98057

info@pstrainingcenter.com
425-656-5950
Fax: 425-656-5951
WA Telecommunications Relay Service: 711

PSTC is located on 43rd Street and East Valley HWY in the East Valley Business Park - just north of Starbucks, and 1 block east of IKEA.

View Larger Map

directions to PSTC

By car

Coming North or South on I-5:

  1. Take exit 154A on the left to merge onto I-405 N toward Renton
  2. Take exit 2 to merge onto WA-167 S toward Auburn
  3. Take the E Valley Rd/SW 41st St exit toward S 180th St
  4. Turn left at E Rainier Ave S/E Valley Rd

By bus

From Seattle:
Bus 101 (local) - To Renton Transit Center
Bus 153 (local) - To Kent

From Southcenter Mall:
Bus 155 - To Fairwood

From Auburn:
Bus 180 - To Burien Transit Center
Bus 153 - To Renton

From Kent:
Bus 169 - To Renton

Back To Top

Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am- 5:00 pm

Staff

Joseph Drake, executive director
joed@pstrainingcenter.com

Samantha Nelson, Finance Assistant
samanthan@pstrainingcenter.com

Marisol Tapia, senior program manager
marisolt@pstrainingcenter.com

Citlali Moreno, case manager & employment counselor
citlalim@pstrainingcenter.com

Taqwo Mohamoud, case manager & employment counselor
taqwom@pstrainingcenter.com

Carmen Sanchez-Rodriguez, case manager & employment counselor
carmens@pstrainingcenter.com

Krissya Escobar, administrative assistant
krissyae@pstrainingcenter.com

Robert (Bob) Kingsley, instructor
robertk@pstrainingcenter.com  
 

 

© Puget Sound Training Center 2010. All rights reserved. Site Credits